• Matchmaking

  • Develop your network

    Throughout the value chain, Pollutec facilitates encounters between experts in environmental matters and professionals in the public and private sectors from all over the world through dedicated events and networking schemes.

  • MyPollutec


    MyPollutec is your own digital tool to get in touch with other participants, organise your meetings and plan your agenda at the event.
    Green Days

    Green Days

    The Green Days, organised by the CCI Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes within the framework of the European Commission's Enterprise Europe Network, offer a qualified programme of business meetings to strenghten or close new partnerships with technology and business professionals from around the globe.
    Networking soirée at Les Halles de Lyon

    Networking soirée at Les Halles de Lyon

    The networking soirée at Les Halles de Lyon is an evening of informal exchanges between exhibitors, visitors and organisers in a friendly atmosphere.

We use cookies to enable this website to function, to make it more user friendly and to offer you products and services tailored to your interests. Please note that by using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.For further information about cookies and how to manage them, click here.

Matchmaking

  • Matchmaking

  • Développons votre réseau


    De l’amont à l’aval, Pollutec vous aide à développer votre réseau : grâce à des événements et des outils de prise de rendez-vous dédiés, le salon facilite les rencontres entre experts des métiers de l’environnement et professionnels des secteurs publics et privés du monde entier.

  • MyPollutec

    MyPollutec

    MyPollutec est votre espace personnel pour rentrer en contact avec les autres participants à l'événement, organiser vos rendez-vous et planifier votre emploi du temps sur place.
    Green Days

    Green Days

    Les Greend Days offrent un programme de rendez-vous d’affaires qualifiés pour nouer des partenariats technologiques et commerciaux dans le monde entier, organisé par la CCI Auvergne-Rhône-Alpes dans le cadre du réseau Enterprise Europe Network de la Commission Européenne.
    Soirée des Halles

    Soirée Networking aux Halles de Lyon

    La soirée aux Halles Paul Bocuse de Lyon est une opportunité d’échanges informels entre exposants, visiteurs et organisateurs dans une ambiance conviviale.


  • Vous êtes intéressé·e par le salon ?

    Devenir exposant   Recevoir la newsletter

Nous utilisons des cookies pour faire fonctionner ce site Internet, améliorer son utilisation et vous proposer des offres et services adaptés à vos centres d'intérêt. Veuillez noter qu'en utilisant ce site, vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies. Pour toute information sur les cookies notamment comment les gérer, cliquer ici