Offers

For

Startups

Join the Spots Inno and be seen with a prime spot at the heart of Pollutec.

Solo Pack

1 desk (3sqm) with 2 chairs and 1 high signage for 4 days

1 Classic Exhibition Package

1 pitch slot t (5 minute presentation) in a dedicated area

VIP communication package: media coverage, social media campaign (your presence announced), logo on the innovation page on pollutec.com (startup section), innovation newsletter, enhanced visibility on visitor documentation, on-site signage...

€1 600

For

Clusters

Showcase your role in supporting innovation.

Sponsor Pack

1 area of 30sqm with a potential of hosting 10 start-ups within the area for 4 days

Enhanced visibility: promotion of the area before the event and dedicated high signage

10 Classic Exhibition Packages

1 pitch slot (1 hour to be organised)

VIP communication package: media coverage, social media campaign (your presence announced), logo on the innovation page on pollutec.com (startup section), innovation newsletter, enhanced visibility on visitor documentation, on-site signage...

€18 500

We use cookies to enable this website to function, to make it more user friendly and to offer you products and services tailored to your interests. Please note that by using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.For further information about cookies and how to manage them, click here.

Offres

Pour les

Startups

Rejoignez les Spots Inno et soyez mis sur le devant de la scène en plein cœur de Pollutec, grâce à des démos et des animations spéciales.

Pack Solo

1 desk de 3m² et 1 signalétique haute pendant 4 jours

1 Pack Exposition Classic

1 créneau de pitch (présentation de 5 minutes) sur un espace d'animation dédié

Votre communication privilégiée : relai presse, campagne réseaux sociaux (annonce de votre présence), logo sur la page Innovation sur pollutec.com (rubrique Startups), newsletter Innovation, visibilité privilégiée sur les documents de visite, signalétique sur site...

1 600€

Pour les

Clusters

Affirmez votre rôle d'accompagnateur de l'innovation en proposant à vos jeunes pousses et vos acteurs les plus innovants une présence regroupée.

Pack Sponsor

1 espace de 30m² avec potentiel d'accueil de 10 startups pendant 4 jours

Votre visibilité renforcée promotion de l'espace avant le salon et signalétique haute dédiée

10 Packs Exposition Classic

1 créneau de pitch (1h à aménager)

Votre communication privilégiée : relai presse, campagne réseaux sociaux (annonce de votre présence), logo sur la page Innovation sur pollutec.com (rubrique Startups), newsletter Innovation, visibilité privilégiée sur les documents de visite, signalétique sur site...

18 500€

Nous utilisons des cookies pour faire fonctionner ce site Internet, améliorer son utilisation et vous proposer des offres et services adaptés à vos centres d'intérêt. Veuillez noter qu'en utilisant ce site, vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies. Pour toute information sur les cookies notamment comment les gérer, cliquer ici