• Innovation

  • Pollutec, the World capital of Environmental Innovation

    Showcasing innovation has been Pollutec's primary purpose since its creation. The innovations presented at the trade show cover all the latest developments in the environmental market, ranging from previews of technological and organizational solutions and industries that are emerging or undergoing a structuring process to emerging topics and new approaches that will be making the news in the future.

  • Innovation Showcase

    An operation to help French and international eco-innovative companies deploy their solutions to market.

    Organised in partnership with PEXE – the network of eco-companies in France.

    The Innovation Showcase is an international competition which promotes the most outstanding technological and service innovations with strong market potential in the environment sector and cleantechs.

    20 start-ups, SMEs and large distribution companies are preselected to pitch before a panel of the market’s key accounts and players, which recognises 3 innovations for their added and practical value on the markets.

    Find out more about our 2016 Laureates: Lancey Energy Storage, Waga Energy & Fluidion.
    Download the Press release
  • Innovation Spots

    Specific areas dedicated to innovation

    Set up for the first time in 2016, the Innovation Spots return this year!

    Designed to facilitate access to the innovation developed in the cross-cutting sectors and themes of Pollutec, these areas bring together innovative players and showcase innovation in the form of demonstrations.

    The perfect way for professionals from all over the world to discover the latest innovations related to the environment.

We use cookies to enable this website to function, to make it more user friendly and to offer you products and services tailored to your interests. Please note that by using this site you are agreeing to the use of cookies.For further information about cookies and how to manage them, click here.

Innovation

  • Innovation

  • Pollutec, Capitale mondiale de l'innovation environnementale


    Véritable raison d’être du salon depuis sa création, l’innovation présentée à Pollutec est large. Elle couvre aussi bien l’ensemble des avancées des marchés de l’environnement, que des solutions technologiques et organisationnelles présentées en avant-première, ou que des filières en cours de création ou de structuration.

    Afin de rendre l’innovation facilement identifiable par les visiteurs, Pollutec a mis en place un dispositif fort de mise en valeur de cette dernière au travers d’animations et d’espaces dédiés.

  • La Vitrine de l'innovation

    Une opération pour aider les entreprises éco-innovantes françaises et internationales à déployer leurs solutions sur le marché

    Organisée en partenariat avec le PEXE - Réseau des Eco-entreprises de France.

    La Vitrine de l'Innovation est un concours international qui met en avant les innovations technologiques et de service les plus remarquables, disposant d'un fort potentiel marché dans le secteur de l'environnement et des cleantechs.

    20 start-ups, PME et grandes entreprises sont présélectionnées pour pitcher devant un jury de grands comptes et acteurs du marché, qui distingue 3 innovations pour leur valeur ajoutée et concrète sur les marchés.
  • Les Spots Inno

    Des espaces spécifiques dédiés à l'innovation

    Mis en place pour la première fois en 2016, les Spots Inno reviennent cette année !

    Ces espaces, conçus pour faciliter l'accès à l'innovation développée dans les secteurs et thématiques transverses de Pollutec, regroupent des acteurs innovants et mettent en valeur l'innovation sous forme de démonstrations.

    Le moyen parfait pour les professionnels du monde entier de découvrir les dernières nouveautés en matière d'environnement.


  • Vous êtes intéressé·e par le salon ?

    Devenir exposant   Recevoir la newsletter

Nous utilisons des cookies pour faire fonctionner ce site Internet, améliorer son utilisation et vous proposer des offres et services adaptés à vos centres d'intérêt. Veuillez noter qu'en utilisant ce site, vous consentez à l'utilisation de cookies. Pour toute information sur les cookies notamment comment les gérer, cliquer ici